Acerca de

FURY FC UPCOMING EVENTS

FFC46-digital-main.jpg

FURY FC 47

WATCH LIVE ON

UFCFIGHTPASS-BLK_HORT.png

SUN JUNE 20, 2021

ROMERO VS HUTCHINSON

ECHEVERRY VS GLENN

JONES VS CABALLERO

BAYOU CITY EVENT CENTER

9401 Knight Rd, Houston, TX 77045

DOORS OPEN: 11:30am PT / 1:30pm CT
PRELIMS: 12:30pm PT / 2:30pm CT
MAIN CARD: 2:30pm PT / 4:30pm CT

*Masks are required inside at all times when not actively eating or drinking. You understand that you are purchasing tickets to a live combat sporting event and all fights are subject to change. No refunds or cancellations.

strip-events.jpg
FAS34-digital-main.jpg

FURY AMATEUR SERIES 34

arena-theatre black.png

SAT JUNE 26, 2021

THAWNG VS FIGUEIREDO

TOVAR VS ARDREY

HURTADO VS NWOKEOMA

ARENA THEATRE

7326 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

DOORS OPEN: 4:00pm CT
PRELIMS: 5:00pm CT
MAIN CARD: 7:00pm CT

*Masks are required inside at all times when not actively eating or drinking. You understand that you are purchasing tickets to a live combat sporting event and all fights are subject to change. No refunds or cancellations.