Acerca de

PURCHASE FURY FC TICKETS

FFC46-digital-main.jpg
FFC46-digital-main.jpg

FURY FC 47

WATCH LIVE ON

UFCFIGHTPASS-BLK_HORT.png

SUN JUNE 20, 2021

ROMERO VS HUTCHINSON

ECHEVERRY VS GLENN

JONES VS CABALLERO

BAYOU CITY EVENT CENTER

9401 Knight Rd, Houston, TX 77045

DOORS OPEN: 11:30am PT / 1:30pm CT
PRELIMS: 12:30pm PT / 2:30pm CT
MAIN CARD: 2:30pm PT / 4:30pm CT

strip-tickets.jpg