top of page

Acerca de

PURCHASE FURY FC TICKETS

FFC74-digital-main.jpg

FURY FC 74

WATCH LIVE ON

UFCFIGHTPASS-BLK_HORT.png

SUN FEB 05, 2023

SMOTHERMAN VS CABALLERO

CANZANO VS TRUJILLO

MORENO VS JACKSON

IMAGEN VENUES

11903 1/2, Eastex Fwy, Houston, TX 77039

PRELIMS: 12:30pm PT/ 2:30 pm CT

MAIN CARD: 2:30pm PT/ 4:30 pm CT

FFC75-digital-main.jpg

FURY FC 75

WATCH LIVE ON

UFCFIGHTPASS-BLK_HORT.png

FRI FEB 17, 2023

CUTTS VS HAFEZ

AL-SELWADY VS MURPHY

LOZOYA VS MONIZ

GILLEY'S DALLAS

1135 Botham Jean Blvd, Dallas, TX 75215

PRELIMS: 4:00pm PT/ 6:00 pm CT

MAIN CARD: 6:00pm PT/ 8:00 pm CT

strip-tickets.jpg
bottom of page